You are here: Home Sections Research Groups

Research Groups

Research in the Computer Science department of the University of Bonn is carried out in the research groups listed below. Click on any group to learn more about research projects, teaching and members.

Computer Science I (Head: Prof. Dr. Petra Mutzel)

Computer Science II (Head: Prof. Dr. Reinhard Klein)

Computer Science III (Head: Prof. Dr. Stefan Wrobel)

Computer Science IV (Head: Prof. Dr. Peter Martini)

Computer Science V (Head: Prof. Dr. Heiko Röglin)

Computer Science VI (Head: Prof. Dr. Sven Behnke) 

Didactics of Computer Science (Dr. Dieter Engbring)

In addition, you might want to have a look at the activities of the research groups at B-IT, the Bonn-Aachen International Center for Information Technology, which is closely affiliated with the Computer Science department.

Document Actions