Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Institut → Institutsangehörige

Members of the Institute of Computer Science

Addresses

Address site Römerstraße
(Institute of Computer Science III, examination office):

Address site Landesbehördenhaus (LBH)
(Institute of Computer Science I,II,IV,V,VI):

<Name>
Institute of Computer Science III
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Römerstraße 164
53117 Bonn
Germany

<Name>
Institute of Computer Science <Division>
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 144
53113 Bonn
Germany

Email

userid@informatik.uni-bonn.de
firstname.lastname@informatik.uni-bonn.de

Phone and Fax

0228 / Phone- or Faxnumber

 

Entries into this list are based on the desire of the person affected. This list is thus not necessarily complete.

Name (home page)TelefonFaxEmailRaumAbt.
Anlauf, Joachim K.73-437373-4425anlauf@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.04 (LBH)VI
Auer, Sören73-781673-4382auer@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 119III
Behnke, Sven73-411673-4425behnke@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deI.06 (LBH)VI
Blum, Norbert73-425073-4440blum@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.67 (LBH)V
Christin, Delphine73-6055173-4571christin@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.03.6 (LBH)IV
Clausen, Michael73-4296-clausen@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.01 (LBH)IV
Cremers, Armin B.73-450073-4382abc@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 205III
Gall, Jürgen73-438073-4382gall@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 114III
Hullin, Matthias73-5416973-4212hullin@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deLBH, I55aII
Karpinski, Marek73-422473-4440marek@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.63 (LBH)V
Klein, Reinhard73-420173-4212rk@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.55 (LBH)II
Klein, Rolf73-433373-4321rolf.klein@REMOVETHISPART.uni-bonn.de E 61 (LBH)I
Manthey, Rainer73-452873-4382manthey@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 203III
Markowetz, Alexander73-740973-4382alex@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 225III
Martini, Peter73-433473-4571martini@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.50 (LBH)IV
Meier, Michael73-5424973-54254mm@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.30 (LBH)IV
Röglin, Heiko73-432673-4321roeglin@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 63 (LBH)I
Schönhage, Arnold73-453573-4382schoe@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 224III
Schultz, Thomas73-5419573-4212schultz@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI. 82II
Smith, Matthew73-5421873-4571smith@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.36 (LBH)IV
Strelen, Christoph37609373-4571strelen@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de-IV
Voigtländer, Janis73-453573-4382jv@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 224III
Weber, Andreas73-442673-4212weber@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.64 (LBH)II
Wrobel, Stefan73-439173-4382wrobel@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 117III

 

Name (home page)TelefonFaxEmailRaumAbt.
Aiteanu, Fabian73-5419273-4212aiteanu@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.70 (LBH)II
Allgeuer, Philipp73-54158-pallgeuer@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.08 (LBH)VI
Andrade, Christiane73-4327-secret5@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.62 (LBH)V
Ankele, Michael73--ankele@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.88II
Barabosch, ThomasBN 972727-1573-4571barabosc@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.43 (LBH)IV
Baumann, Jan73-6003773-4212baumannj@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.63 (LBH)II
Behley, Jens73-450773-4382behley@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 111III
Behrend, Andreas73-453373-4382behrend@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 210III
Bemberg, Felicitas von73--bemberg@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.56II
Bertram, Antje73-433373-4321bertram@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 62 (LBH)I
Bihler, Pascal73-434173-4382bihler@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 108III
Bode, Thomas73-452773-4382tb@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 202III
Bohler, Cecilia73-413573-4321bohler@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 03 (LBH)I
Brok, Dennis Den73-5418573-4212denbrok@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.60 (LBH)II
Brunsch, Tobias73-6084273-4321brunsch@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 02 (LBH)I
Burch, Sabine73-423073-4382burch@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 223III
Burghard, Oliver73-414673-4212burghard@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.57 (LBH)II
Chapman, Jonathan Pascal73-5424473-4571chapman@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.15 (LBH)IV
Damm, David73-423673-4382damm@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 409aIII
Dechand, Sergej73-5420773-4571dechand@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.08 (LBH)IV
Dinter, Wolfram73-442173-603004dinter@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deA-0.011IV
Doelp, Martina73-450173-4382martina@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 206III
Dornbusch, Sven73-427973-4425dornbusc@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.44 (LBH)VI
Dröschel, David73-5415973-4425droeschel@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.08a (LBH)VI
Errami, Hassan73-5419173-4212errami@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.67 (LBH)II
Eschweiler, SebastianBN 972727-1373-4571eschweil@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.37 (LBH)IV
Etscheid, Michael73-433373-4321etscheid@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.07I
Feldt, Günter73-5420973-4571feldt@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.09 (LBH)IV
Felke, Armin73-427973-4425felke@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.44 (LBH)VI
Fili, Thomas73-417073-4425fili@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.45 (LBH)VI
Fink, Udo73-4126-fink@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deContainer C1IV
Follwerk, Mike73-452173-4382follwerk@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 227III
Frank, Matthias73-455073-4571matthew@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.47 (LBH)IV
Friedrich, Otmar73-5424873-54254ofried@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.02 (LBH)IV
Frintrop, Simone73-435773-4382frintrop@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 208III
Fuchs, Christoph73-458873-4571cf@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.48 (LBH)IV
Fuchs, Thomas73-452473-4382tf@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 201III
Ganster, Björn73-5419273-4212ganster@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.70 (LBH)II
Gärtner, Thomas02241/14-351373-4382thomas.gaertner@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.de-III
Georges-Hecking, Heidi73-450273-4382gehe@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 223III
Gerhards-Padilla, Elmar73-5422773-4571padilla@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.03.7 (LBH)IV
Gilbers, Alexander73-438673-4321gilbers@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 04 (LBH)I
Goerke, Nils73-416773-4425goerke@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.05 (LBH)VI
Golla, Tim73-5418273-4212golla@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.57 (LBH)II
Gräve, Kathrin73-417573-4425graeve@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.10 (LBH)VI
Grohganz, Harald73-423673-4382grohganz@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 409aIII
Grötsch, Birgit73-452373-4382groetsch@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 201III
Guevara, LauraBN 972727 - 1373 - 4571guevara@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.37 (LBH)IV
Hahn, Sibylle73-460373-4788hahn@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deA 402 
Hartmann, Stefan73-5416873-4212hartmans@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.54 (LBH)II
Hauptmann, Mathias73-4319-hauptman@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.70 (LBH)V
Hermann, Max73-5416573-4212hermann@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.51 (LBH)II
Holz, Dirk73-5415973-4425holz@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.08a (LBH)VI
Hommen, Stephanie73-4130-bibl-inf@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deFlachbau Souterrain 
Iseringhausen, Julian73-4546-iseringh@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.59II
Jopen, Sascha Alexander73-5421973-4571jopen@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.47 (LBH)IV
Joukhadar, Basheer73-5418173-4212basheer@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.56 (LBH)II
Kasem-Madani, Raedah Saffija73-5424673-54254kasem@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.03.1 (LBH)IV
Kirchhoff, Jonathan73-5420473-4571kirchho@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.48 (LBH)IV
Kirsch, Elisabeth73-454773-4571kirsch@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.09 (LBH)IV
Klein, Dominik Alexander73-453073-4382kleind@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 208III
Kniesel, Günter73-451173-4382gk@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 107III
Koch, Jonathan972727-1273-4571koch@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.37 (LBH)IV
Koenig, Judith73-441873-4788pa-inf@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deA 403 
Kokisch, Nicola73-442273-4425kokisch@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.07 (LBH)VI
Kouchaki, Julia73-411873-4571jks@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.49 (LBH)IV
Krämer, Jamila73-5425373-54254jkraemer@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.31IV
Krüger, Björn73-420273-4212kruegerb@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.67 (LBH)II
Küpper, Gregor73-5422073-60304kuepper@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.06 (LBH)IV
Lachart, Peter73-452573-4382pl@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 201III
Lambertz, Martin73-454973-54254lambert@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.16IV
Langetepe, Elmar73-432273-4321langetep@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 60 (LBH)I
Lehmann, Simone73-5418673-4212lehmann@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.60 (LBH)II
Li, Jun (Johnson)73-5419473-4212lij@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.70 (LBH)II
Liebegut, Marie-Luise73-450173-4382mlb@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 206III
Liebig, Thomas73-429973-4382liebig@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 118III
Liu, Chih-Hung73-413573-4321liu@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 03 (LBH)I
Lüttringhaus-Kappel, Stefan73-453673-4382stefan@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 209III
Marner, Daniel73-54 20373-4571marner@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.03 (LBH)IV
Martin, Rodrigo73-54187-rodrigo@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.60II
Merzbach, Sebastian73-5418573-4212merzbach@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.60 (LBH)II
Mettler, Michaela73-419173-4212mettler@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.68 (LBH)II
Missura, Marcell73-416673-4425missura@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.08 (LBH)VI
Moll, Wolfgang73-411973-60304moll@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deA-0.011IV
Mügge, Holger73-652873-4382muegge@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 109III
Neffe, Simone von73-419173-4212simone@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.68 (LBH)II
Nieuwenhuisen, Matthias73-5415973-4425nieuwenh@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.08 a(LBH)VI
Ochmann, Sebastian73-506073-4212ochmann@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.53 (LBH)II
Olbricht, Christine73-5422373-54254olbricht@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.03.1 (LBH)IV
Panteleit, DanielBN 972727-1673-4571pantelei@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.43 (LBH)IV
Paszkiet, Leszek73-413273-4142leszek@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.59 (LBH)V
Penninger, Rainer73-432473-4321penninge@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de E 06 (LBH)I
Perl, Henning73-5420773-4571perl@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.08 (LBH)IV
Peters, Christoph73-412273-4212peters@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.58 (LBH)II
Plohmann, DanielBN 972727-1273-4571plohmann@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deE.37 (LBH)IV
Qasem, Mohammad972727-1173-4571qasem@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deE.43IV
Reitelmann, Alexandra73-740973-4382reitelma@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 209III
Romagna, Marion73-442273-4425romagna@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.07 (LBH)VI
Rösel, Katharina73-423073-4382roesel@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 223III
Rudorf, Tobias73-453173-4382rudorf@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 209III
Ruiters, Roland73-412273-4212ruiters@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.58 (LBH)II
Sarlette, Ralf73-473073-4212sarlette@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.61 (LBH)II
Schlauf, Simone73-450273-4382schlauf@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 223III
Schlüter, Christian73-652873-4382schluet@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 109III
Schöler, Florian73-372573-4382schoele@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 120III
Schreiber, Michael73-436473-4425schreiber@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.18 (LBH)VI
Schröder, Kai73-5418473-4212ks@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.59 (LBH)II
Schulz, Dirk73-426773-4382schulz@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 111III
Schulz, Hannes73-417573-4425schulzh@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.10 (LBH)VI
Schumacher, Karlheinz73-454773-4571khs@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.09 (LBH)IV
Schwartz, Christopher73-5418373-4212schwartz@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.58 (LBH)II
Seca, David73-54187-seca@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.60II
Shen, Can-Ling73-5419473-4212shen@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.70 (LBH)II
Souvatzis, Ignatios73-431673-4142ignatios@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.59 (LBH)V
Speicher, Daniel73-431573-4382speicher@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 109III
Steiner, Walter73-452273-4382ws@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 200III
Steinhage, Volker73-453873-4382steinhag@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 226III
Steinhausen, Heinz Christian73-5418773-4212steinhau@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.60 (LBH)II
Stückler, Jörg73-5416073-4425stueckler@REMOVETHISPART.ais.uni-bonn.deI.09 (LBH)VI
Sykosch, Arnold73-5424773-54254sykosch@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.03.8 (LBH)IV
Szlósarczyk, Sebastian Piotr73-6052873-54254szlosarc@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.03.2 (LBH)IV
Tölle, Jens0000-toelle@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de-IV
Trunz, Elena73-440073-4212trunz@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.54 (LBH)II
Uetz, Rafael73-5424373-4571uetz@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.16 (LBH)IV
Viehmann, Claus73-4129-viehmann@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deII.71 (LBH)V
Vock, Richard73-5060-vock@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.53 (LBH)II
Vögele, Anna73-479073-4212voegele@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deI.51 (LBH)II
Weidenbach, Peter73-54 20073-4571weidenba@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deII.03 (LBH)IV
Weinmann, Michael73-454673-4212mw@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.59 (LBH)II
Wendzel, Steffen73-6055573-54254wendzel@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.03.8 (LBH)IV
Wessel, Raoul73-506073-4212wesselr@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.53 (LBH)II
Wübbeling, Matthias73-5425073-54254wuebbel@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.29 (LBH)IV
Yakdan, Khaled73-5422873-4571yakdan@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.deIII.11 (LBH)IV
Zimmermann, Jörg73-451473-4382jz@REMOVETHISPART.iai.uni-bonn.deA 120III
Zinke, Arno73-6003773-4212zinke@REMOVETHISPART.informatik.uni-bonn.de I.63 (LBH)II
Zwanger, Viviane73-6055273-54254zwanger@REMOVETHISPART.cs.uni-bonn.deIII.11 (LBH)IV
Institutsverweise